Fluorescein - High Contrast Comedown release

About this release:

More about Fluorescein - High Contrast Comedown release:

Style of this release: Alternative Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Geffen Records (catalog number DGCD-A-25152)
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Album
  • Promo

The album included the following session artists:

Bass Mark Higa
Drums Rocco Bidlovski
Guitar Joey Rubenstein
Mixed By Mr. Colson
Producer David Kahne
Producer Greg Mora
Producer Joe Barresi
Producer Tracy Chisholm
Vocals, Guitar Greg Mora
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
High Contrast Comedown
1 play Slaughterhouse With A Bed 5:04
2 play The Hangman 3:50
3 play Crazy Eights 4:44
4 play Cathy's On Crank! 5:31
5 play More-On 3:44
6 play Stone Cold War 3:40
7 play Rub (Hold It All) 5:41
8 play Fall Out 3:06
9 play This Time 5:05
10 play The Goldfist Rising 4:14
11 play Holy Daze 2:39
12 play Donuts And Sharks 5:26
13 play Cathy's On Crank! (Edit) 4:38
mp3 player of Fluorescein - High Contrast Comedown:
  • 1. Fluorescein - Slaughterhouse With A Bed↓ mp3
  • 2. Fluorescein - The Hangman↓ mp3
  • 3. Fluorescein - Crazy Eights↓ mp3
  • 4. Fluorescein - Cathy's On Crank!↓ mp3
  • 5. Fluorescein - More-On↓ mp3
  • 6. Fluorescein - Stone Cold War↓ mp3
  • 7. Fluorescein - Rub (Hold It All)↓ mp3
  • 8. Fluorescein - Fall Out↓ mp3
  • 9. Fluorescein - This Time↓ mp3
  • 10. Fluorescein - The Goldfist Rising↓ mp3
  • 11. Fluorescein - Holy Daze↓ mp3
  • 12. Fluorescein - Donuts And Sharks↓ mp3
  • 13. Fluorescein - Cathy's On Crank! (Edit)↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Fluorescein's video clip of album "High Contrast Comedown"

See also releases of Fluorescein:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about High Contrast Comedown here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Fluorescein the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Fluorescein on this page: